Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

NOWADAYS, PROPLE HAVE MULTIPLE OF OPINIONS REGARDING WHAT IS GOOD FOR PUBLIC AND WHAT IS NOT. FOR THE ENHANCEMENT OF GENERAL HEALTH, SOME THOUGHT OF CAPITAL PUNISHMENT IS A GOOD METHOD FOR CRIMES AND OTHER GAVE THEIR VIEW TO USE IT ONLY FOR SERIOUS CRIMES. BOTH VIEWS HAVE EQUAL WEIGHTAGE AND I SHALL BE DISCUSSED BOTH THE VIEWS IN GIVEN PARAGRAPH.

TO COMMENCE WITH, LETS TALK ABPUT PEOPLE WHO THOUGHT IT IS A GOOD METHOD TO REDUCE THE CRIMINAL RATE. IF LOOKING AT THEIR PERSPECTIVE, THIS WILL HELP IN REDUCING THE CRIME FACTORS AND MORE PEOPLE FRET TO DO SUCH INCIDENCE IN FUTURE. FOR INTANCE, A FAMOUS PSYCOLOGIST, "MR. ERIKSON " WAS DONE AN EXPERIMENT ON PEOPLE, IT IS A 10 PEOPLE GROUP WHERE 5 PEOPLE WERE DIVEIDED IN EACH GROUP. ONE GROUP SHOWN WITH THE PUNISHMENT METHODS AND OTHER ONE IS FREE TO DO THERE WORK. THE RESULT SHOW THE PERSONS WHO HAS BEEN TAKEN FOR OBERVASTION SHOWS THEY AFFRAID TO COMMITTEE A CRIME, WHILE OTHERS ARE MORE PRONE SHOW AGGRESIVENESS IN FORM OF FIGHTING. THUS, BY DOING SO NATION WILL BE FREE FROM HIGHER RATES OF CRIME IN FUTURE.

ON THE OTHER HAND, PUPILS WHO THINK IT SHOULD BE ALLOWED FOR SERIOUS CRIME SHOULD BE CONSIDERED A BETTER APPROACH FOR MAINTAINING A POPULATION UNDER CONTROL. FOR EXAMPLE, IN 2010, AN ARTICLE WAS PUBLISHED ON ' THE HINDUSTAN TIMES", SHOWS THAT CRIME RATE NOT JUST INCERASE THE RATE OF CRIME BUT ALSO IT WILL IMPACT ON THE POPULATION ASLO. THEREFORE, GIVING PUNISHMENT TO SPCIFIC CRIME IS MUCH MORE UNDERTAKEN.

IN CONCLUSION, BOTH STATEMENTS ARE HAVING THERE OWN CONS AND PROS. BUT, APRAT FROM THAT, THE ONLY SOULTION TO LOWER DOWN THE CRIME RATE IS THE CAPITAL PUNISHMENT.