With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. How important do you think letter writing is?Do you think letter writing will completely disappear?

Recent technology advances, emerging cellphones and new computers caused a significant decrease in the people who are skilled to write the letters. Some individuals assume that this traditional proficiency will be eliminated soon. This essay will discuss how important letter writing is and whether it will completely vanish or not. One of the most important traits of every community is how expert its people are to communicate with each other in an official way. The business interaction between political and economic organizations is only possible with the existence of writing official letters due to the fact that every kind of company has its own professional slangs, words and phrases. The importance of writing letters has experienced a downward trend by ordinary people especially the individuals who are accustomed to using social applications such as Telegram. However; it has remained an undeniable task for every company to have clerks write official letters. For instance, a financial corporation must write a specific letter to the center bank of country in order to ask for a loan or financial aid. To sum, In spite of decreasing significance of writing letters in modern families and millennials, this skill is still a major requirement for reputed organizations. In the future, more companies will get advantage of using specific smart applications to operate the process of communicating and technology will contribute in this skill as a support for workers in connection section of every incorporation. One of the assumptions about future means of communication is using Robots. They are considered to be one of the most revolutionary inventions of the recent century and they are going to take the responsibility of clerks who are in charge of writing letters. Authorities and governors are willing to develop these kind of machines in order to overcome existing drawbacks in the companies and fasten the process of their service to the clients. For example, a robotic device can accomplish the task of multiple workers in a shorter period of time and help the people save their time. In a nutshell, robots and new technological devices may be used to communicate and make writing letter vanished totally. All in all, despite the fact that writing letter is assumed to be inseparable part of every society, the revolution of technology and emerging software will replace this ancient proficiency as a more modern mean.