With the increase in the use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people are writing letters. Some people think that the traditional skill of writing letters will disappear completely. How important do you think letter writing is?Do you think letter writing will completely disappear?

Although the world is moving toward globalization, there are some who are still concerned about the drawbacks of overseas tourism. While most of these beliefs have rooted in patriotism, there are some remedies for this issue, as we will discuss here. These opinions about the harmful effects of international tourism come from a history of rage and conflict between the nations, making them mostly exaggerated and revengeful. Iran, for instance, was raided by many foreign nations, including Mongols, Arabs, and some European countries which has been tremendously afflicted Iranian's vision. Consequently, some radical conservatives argue that every foreigner could be a threat to either country's culture or security. To say in other words, most of these hypotheses about the negative effects of world traveller are substantially due to insufficient understanding and inaccurate extrapolating the historical facts to current situations. Regarding potential solution, the media's role is of paramount importance, where they could disseminate truthfully and kind information beyond border limits, advertising the benefits of multinational tourism. Furthermore, digital media could foster their audience to communicate with travellers from around the world. For instance, Couchsurfing, a social network for backpacker, has introduced a new way of travelling which involves exploring with local and discovering cultural differences together. These initiatives and practices undoubtedly would depict a better image from foreigner than what used to be in past. To conclude, while it seems that the brouhaha over the negative impact of global tourism has been mostly tied up with the misunderstanding of the new world, the media could mitigate this situation by the spreading the word of love and respect between nations.