1. A lot of people who wanted to become professional athletes gave up this idea because of the fear of failure and parents' pressure. Do you think that parents should support their children who want to do a career in sports ?

All of the legal and acceptable activities ranging from a variety of the fields of life deserve to be worth-trying possessions. Being an expert in the sports industry is not an exception. Therefore, from my own perspective, parents should offer a boost of motivation to their children who in pursuit of becoming a professional athlete due to some rational reasons. When it comes to the financial benefits deprived of pursuing sporting industry, it is the intrinsic key factor implementing to the parent’s support. The plain truth is that people who are perceived as the experts in this field could be able to achieve the handsome income. To be more specific, Ronaldo, one of the most well-known football players, does receive the a-million-of-dollar salary every year stemming from taking up the professional tournaments. However, no sooner had he overcome the extraordinary severities of the rigorous training courses daily under the consistent encouragement of his beloved family than he had the feat an emotion experienced in anticipation of some specific pain or danger (usually accompanied by a desire to flee or fight) fear feet and hit the peak of his career. Therefore, the parental members ought to foster their children to diminish the obstacles in this industry instead of hindering them. On top of that, albeit the ambiguous future for those who harbor a sheltered port where ships can take on or discharge cargo harbour the dream of being a sport athlete, this action also makes a significant contribution to children’s sustainable development in terms of characteristic’s. Inferred from the fact, thanks to the fear of a fail achievement, the younger generation would be naturally piqued to make more endeavors a purposeful or industrious undertaking (especially one that requires effort or boldness) endeavours to master their essential skills no matter how long does time take. This reinforces and enhances their patience. As a thrust of many experts’ arguments, for instance, the leading successful athletes are twice as calm and patient as the normal. Henceforth, those, who are in charge of parental roles, should help their children get the greatest level of improvement of characteristics by carrying out their dream in the sport fields. As aforementioned explanations, by ignoring the uncertain sense of failure, the older generation, especially the parents, should give a hand to motivate their children’s sport-related career