Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Where do you think people would love to go more enthusiastically, museums that have an entry fee or the other where anybody can walk-in for free? In my opinion, people are more attracted and excited to go to a place when they are paying for it. Although, paid museums are out of reach for many people, but definitely it is worth paying some money when you get an organized space, easy dispersal and a voice guide. Moreover, it also increases tourism. Primarily, it is really disheartening that not many people are able to visit museums that incur an entry charge due to low income. Due to this, many children, who are the future of the society will be deprived of cultural, art and music knowledge that is offered best in the museums. Paid museums are definitely more popular amongst tourists and natives as well. Firstly, visitors get a mind boggling experience when they are exploring the museum with the headphones plugged-in which acts a voice guide for you. Secondly, paid museums tend to get less crowded, which offers enough space for people to explore their favorite something regarded with special favor or liking favourite art, history piece or read about their beloved musicians. In addition to this, the most important benefit of entry fee is that people only pay for what they are interested in. In a recent survey, in 2017, it was reported that 65% of people are interested to go to an art museum, 25% people, like to read about history and only 15% visit museums that are related to music and musical instruments. Furthermore, it offers a better way to analyze consider in detail and subject to an analysis in order to discover essential features or meaning analyse the trend and to improve accordingly. To conclude, increase in tourism, high quality experience at museums, exploring only the subject you are interested in, is definitely worth paying a small fee for admission to the museum. Hence, there are definitely more benefits of incurring fees in museums as compared to allowing free entry for everyone