It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the intergration the action of incorporating a racial or religious group into a community integration of technology and society has brought the increased use of the internet. Many people believe that it is a useful way of remaining in contact with others, however, some believe that it is a way of spreading false information. Both views will be discussed before an opinion is reached. Through the spread of the internet across the globe, many see this as a way to bring the community closer. In the past, the cost of phone calls and time taken to send letters, meant that it was harder to stay in contact. However, with the internet, social networks such as Facebook and Whatsapp have provided the means to stay connected for a less price. To illustrate, people in India are able to call and send messages to those halfway across the globe in an instant. On the other hand, as the popularity of social networks start to grow, one of the main problems which arise is the spread of fake news. As the internet has no censorship in most places, no one is there to monitor what is being spread. For example, in India, fake news has been prevalent due to the increased use of Whatsapp. As a result, innocent people have been killed due to false claims agains in contact with against them, which had spread through social media. Hence, proving the dangers the internet has brought about. In conclusion, although the internet has brough take something or somebody with oneself somewhere brought brag society closer and connected with each other, the spread of fake information has can lead to far more dangers which can be detrimental to humans. Therefore, I believe that the internet helps with the spread of inaccurate news.