Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a child care training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that the behaviour of the young ones is dependent on the guidance of the parents. Although some others have a strong argument that educational institutions are the best places to learn behaviour and discipline. In my opinion, both the parents as well as the mentors play significant roles in nurturing a child. It is a fact that parents play a prominent role in shaping the child's character. Parents are the first teachers and their guidance is the important step in children career. For example, recent research shows that lack of social and moral guidance by the parents was the major reason why they committed the crimes. On the other hand, considering the current scenario where both the parents are working, teachers also play an important role in the process of shaping the character of the pupils. Children able to learn the good qualities, moral support, honesty and forgiveness towards others at school. So that, children do not feel pressure on themselves. Hence, I strongly believe that the good behaviour of a child can be achieved from both the parents and teachers whose roles are equally significant.