Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Language is the best means of communication. In the modern globalization era, it is not enough to be able to speak single slang to communicate with the outside world. I strongly support the idea that infants should begin enrolling a foreign accent as soon as they start education. They faster become familiar with a strange speech, improve their hearing ability to understand new words as time goes by and learn new words. In the following paragraphs, I will list some reasons to support my position. First of all, if one wants to see an outcome soon, one must start sooner. So, the earlier children begin to learn a new sound the better will be the result. Scientists say that a child does not confuse two different languages, but learns them most effectively. For example, In India, every province has its own official language with diverse cultures. But most of the people prefer to speak in Hindi and English languages. However, it is vital that adolescents should learn these two languages with their mother tongue. Second of all, Adults are often afraid to make mistakes when they are speaking in a new language. This fear is one of the biggest barriers for a person in his efforts to speak freely. Otherwise, kids do not afraid of making grammatical mistakes because they just repeat words and sentences in the way they hear them. They faster get used to the right pronunciation and better feel the melody of terminology. To sum up, I think that it is very essential for children to begin learning a foreign language in their early ages. It brings many benefits such as great pronunciation. Also, it helps a child develop social skills and gain more knowledge which is good for the long run.