Effect of junk foods on the body

There is an upsurge in the percentage of individuals prone to develop chronic medical issues because they are obese This is as a result of people's dependence on junk food. In order to combat this trend, they should do regular physical exercises,so as to burn calories and have healthy weight. Many people in the world rely on processed meals for there daily food consumption. This is why a lot of individuals suffer from obesity. These foods contains saturated fats and chemicals which are not good for the body.However, it is a staple source of food for them because it is cheaper than organic foods and there are several food outlets where they easily order and even have it delivered anywhere they desire.For example, my nephew, who is obese eats junk meals daily, he is always fatigued and presently being treated for diabetes at the hospital.Consumption of unhealthy meals leads to obesity and subsequent health issues. Exercising is a good way to maintain a healthy body mass index and also lose weight. It only requires commitment to do physical exercises. Overweight people should be encouraged to include daily exercises into their daily routines, doing this, they will shed weight and not be morbidly obese.For example, 95percent of obese people, who participates in regular exercises at Crescent gym centre in Lafia,were all able to lose weight within six months they registered and no longer overweight.Therefore, exercising is an effective measure that will curb obesity in the society In conclusion,consumption of processed foodd is the main reason for obesity and daily exercises will stop people from being obese and be physically fit.