As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

There have been high updating in technology in most aspects of people’s lives, especially in the field of education. Nowadays, an increasing number of students rely on computers for research and to get a perfect information for the school's purpose. Others have decided to leave the original way of learning and to get knowledge of the mode of online platforms. These changes in the learning process have brought a special concern regarding the importance of teachers in the classroom. Some people believe the role of teachers started to fade because computers have been helping some students to progress in their studies rapidly compared to studies in an original classroom. Lets have an attention towards the same classroom, students have different intellectual capacities, but some would be tied to a slow advance in their studies because of others’ inability of understanding. In the way, pupils could progress in their acquisition of knowledge at their own pace using computers rather of learning from teachers. Despite of having the computer, the presence of a teacher is essential for students because the human contact influences them in positive attitude. At the beginning, students will know, they are not dealing with a machine, but with a human being who deserves attention and respect. They will learn the importance of studying in a group and respect for other students, which helps them improve their social skills. At every stage, teachers are required in the learning process because they acknowledge some students’ deficiencies and help them to solve their problems by repeating the same explanation, giving extra exercises or even suggesting a private tutor. So, students can have a better chance of avoiding a failure in a subject. In conclusion, the role of teacher in the learning process is still very important and it will continue to expand in the future because no machine can replace the human interaction and its consequences.