Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

Technology is an essential part of everyday life. There are many pros and cons of students learning computers, which are as follows. There are numerous perks of computers. Firstly, students with microcomputer knowledge not only gain international whereabouts, as well make them confident. Secondly, if the school includes computer as a part of the syllabus, then it will help students to prepare a project on their own. It will help them to gain access to E-books around the world and platform for exchange of talent across globe. Thirdly, grip on the workstation will come to aid while applying for a job. The employer provides primary preference to an employee with an expertise in Microsoft, power point presentation as well working under varied softwares. Conversely, there are many cons of the computer learning. Primarily, if at a tender age kid gets their hands on unadulterated material, then that might lead to online bullying, delinquency. They might misuse the information they received on the usage of online portals. Nowadays, online fraud has taken leaps and, they might become victim of forgery. Irrespective of advantages or disadvantages. As per the survey carried out by UNESCO in 2017, there are 80% of a pupil who does not have access to a computer. This unawareness can lead to illiteracy, access to outside information. In conclusion, I completely agree that, school should be included under study. Besides, there are amid benefits of a processor, although the command of the laptop should be provided under adult supervision to dispense maximum welfare of pupils.