People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is immensely inevitable that cities have been such a place for uniting due to the various number of convenient conditions, unfortunately, leading to manifold sophisticated issues directly threatening the quality of residents’ lives. In my view, I fundamentally concur with the following viewpoint that there should the government’s measures to re- orient the country’s population by fostering people having accommodation at regional area. As far as I mentioned, the over uniting state at main cities is the primary reason which takes responsibilities of multiple problems occurring at the crowded sites, for example, thief, robbery, traffic jams or contaminated habitats,…, contributing to forming negative living environments. It is the crucial government’s mission that imperatively encourages city dwellers to change their current home-location with good adaptation and integration at new the accommodation. Inevitably, places with less exploitation could maintain their own tremendous potential and away- urban towns are those when owning the vast horizon which is available for serving such a number of human’s demands. Moreover, the re- directing with no spontaneous plan seems to be immensely helpful when the transference towards a home- position of habitants can significantly decline the pressure upon the living capacity of Megalopolitan. It also creates such a good platform for these places several opportunities to raise the life quality up compared to city life. To conclude, had it not been for the deliberate concentration of city population without careful orientation during the last period, there would have been manifold current issues. Encouragement regarding moving to regional towns is essential to effectively exploit resources in different areas contributing to national development and decreasing the burden on the interurban area, solving a range of sophisticated problems.