Science will soon make people live up to 100 years or even 200 years. Some believe this is a good thing while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Science plays an important role in making people immortal. While some think that it is considered valuable because it will increase the survival rate of human being, others argue that.In my opinion, science will definitely ensure people would live more than 200 years and it will bring positivity to the society. To begin with, consider the people who support the concept that people would survive up to 100 years or more than that due to science because of advancement in the medical facilities. In other words, various kinds of vaccines and medications are available in the market, which secures the individuals from any vulnerable diseases. For instance, a recent article in the newspaper cleared that the mortality rate of the developing countries declined by 60% as compared with the past data. This can be done by the advancement in the medical treatment. Thus, science will rise the lifespan of the human on earth. On the contrary, there are some people who disagree with the thought that if the people start living more than their average life, then it will be a disaster for the human race. As more resources will be needed by the humans and this would become a threat for the government as well on the environment. A recent theory, for example, revealed that nature needs healthy food chain so that every species plays their role for a specific period of time. Any disturbance with it, will put the life of another species in danger. Therefore, there should be limits on the survival rate of the humans on the earth. In conclusion, in my opinion, science will enhance the life expectancy rate of the people and this beneficial for the humans too. When humans do not die on time. However, this could disturb the food chain of the nature.