Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Now a days many people are keeping their life's into a risk by doing extreme activities such as bungee jumping and mountain climbing. This essay will discuss the reasons of this trend and finally argue whether it is a good idea to do. Firstly, most of the people are doing such extreme activities due to attraction and for relaxation purpose. Some of them do it for getting a break from normal lifestyle and to forget their bad memories. For example, most of the people are like to take such activities for relaxation. Secondly, from my side it is not a good trend because it may keep human into a danger because the gear and gadget's are not safe and it is hard to trust man made equipments. For example, a man in England is very attractive in climbing and he the rope to climb up the mountain. But the rope has cut down in the middle which leads to the death. This shows that even people are showing interest in such things it is not so good for their life. Finally, getting a relax from normal lifestyle is good but doing such an extreme activities keep the human life into a risk which results in death in some case