University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many students across the various countries showing more concern to the foreign education as part of their degree. Although students will benefit from different exposure in their studies while they will deal with some cultural and linguistic challenges. In my opinion, studying abroad is far better than in own country, despite the challenges that they will face. The greatest benefit of foreign education is that pupil will easily get exposed to different essence experiences which makes them to overcome any negative situation in their life. Being a student in abroad they will gain practical knowledge in studies as well as in real life, moreover, they will interact plethora types of native people that helps to grasp local language. For instance, when I was studying in Canada as part of studies which gives more practical knowledge than subjective that was very important in real life. These ultra challenging experiences is paradoxically the main advantage of studying abroad because they make you grow as a person. In contrast, the main disadvantage that students observe in foreign countries native and cultural challenges while students often moves out of comfort zone and face some language issues with native people. For example, when I was pursuing graduation in Canada, I often make a fool of myself so many times while speaking with native people which lands me in psychological zone. To sum up, studying overseas has become incredibly common while students will face some difficult adventures while they will also gain some positives. As a contradiction of sorts, the student will ultimately make the experience of studying abroad more advantageous than disadvantageous.