Some people think that men and ươmen have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, there is a belief that some specific occupations are preferable for different genders due to males and females are not the same based on their qualities. This essay agrees that gender quality differentiation is one of the reasons that some people should work in specific job positions. Also, physical conditions as well as various abilities to cope with other individuals are the main reasons for this situation. These days some activities demand great physical condition because of the heavy workload they have. Since most men are built with bigger and stronger muscles, they will be more suitable for heavy-duty jobs in which their bodies need to be fit enough to do tasks daily. However, women's body conditions are weaker than men's, so, they are not good enough to work in these environments. For instance, the construction of lattice towers in transmission lines needs a person with a masculine body shape that can transport steel plates to a height of 65 meters from the ground. Furthermore, some job positions are required to communicate with different individuals who have different attitudes toward different things. Most females, in comparison to men, are more comfortable and have better confidence in themselves. So, in situations where the level of stress is high, they can perform in an appropriate way. As a result, female employees can have a better performance in a workplace where it has different clients. For example, in 2020 in one of the biggest malls in Iran, more than 90% of the customer services were women because they can communicate with clients better than men. In conclusion, this essay argues that since some people not only have differences in their genders but also because of their physical conditions especially men that can work better in high tension work places and the ability to handle people with different perspectives needs a huge effort, especially in a place with intense situations.