Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that the average of people's health may be lower in the future than it is now. It seems possible because of the continuous growth of digital products and the amount of time we spend on them, however, in my opinion, I disagree with the assumption that people’s health is going to become poorer. Because of the urbanisation, there are many cities and will be more cities around the world, which, unavoidably, leads to a decrease in the population of farmlands and fish-lands. This may be the reason for the other side, but according to statistics the average of lifetime in cities is generally longer than the one in the remote areas which some doctors, sociologists and psychologists believe that the advancement in the cities' hospital facilities, the everyday busyness in almost every aspect and the immersions toward the city communities and the newness of meeting with different kinds of people all contribute to the longer lifespan in city rather than the countryside, where a huge amount people believe to be the perfect place for retirements. And the increasingly expanding of cities in under-developing countries will contribute to the improvements in the average standard of people’s well-being, though cityful may seem to be a disadvantage of human health, we shall never deny the power of placebo. With the revolution of the industry, we survived throughout the time and being stronger and healthier, and there is no evidence that with the revolution of the Internet and Artificial Intelligence we will become weaker and less healthy. With the help of the industrial revolution, the factory occurs which allows us to mass-produce medicines which helped us maintain our fitness and interestingly increased the average standard of our health, therefore, from the speculation of the past, I believe that there is no evidence of which the development of our technology is going to decrease our health level but, in fact, to increase it. Hence, from the speculation of the past and the study of that trend, I opine that the average standard of people's health is not likely to be lower in the future than it is now.