People believe that these days there is a general increase in anti social behviour and lack of respect for other. what might have caused this? How to improve this?

It is a fact that we are living in the age of the global village, but far away from our cultural and social values. Most of the people believe that our behaviours are becoming anti-social and less respectful towards others. This essay will discuss that shortage of education and time are the causes and put forward steps to resolve that issue. There are many causes of less respect for others, but a lack of education is the primary one. It is an obvious fact that an educated person is civilized as compared to the uneducated person. In other words, he deals with people of all age groups with respectful manners. Moreover, even in a worst scenario, educated person tries not to misbehave with others just because of his education. Another reason of anti-social behaviour is a non-availability of time. As life gets busier, even parents do not have time to spend with their children. They spend all of their time in earning money so that they can meet the needs. Meanwhile, they forgot to train their children how to behave with others. As a result, children with less training from their parents ultimately lead to a society with less manners. There are many ways to improve this issue. Primarily, the government should take an initiative to educate a society by making education free of cost for all. Secondly, the government should introduce and make a law regarding dis-respectful behaviours. Finally, parents should spend some time with their children to teach them about the rules and regulation of a society. In conclusion, these days, uneducated society and time are the causes of anti-social behaviour and this can be solved by providing education to all by the government and parents.