It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist.

Reaching higher heights in Art and sports cannot be attained only through natural talent. It is often argued that natural capability is much needed for success, whilst others disagree with this. This essay agrees that any children can achieve glory through proper guidance and individuals hard work. This essay will discuss both points of views. It is obvious, Gift acquired by birth helps to reach high levels in arts and sports with minimal effort. However, Individuals should have the dedication level and regular practice to achieve a masterpiece in their fields. After, certain level one loses confidence if talent goes away. For example, A famous singer Swetha Mohan was born with natural talent and she gave her first singing stage performance at the age of 7 years which is quite impossible for other children's. However, Many disagree that natural expertise is an ingredient essential to become skilled professionals. One cannot score centuries or create award winning paintings right after birth. Also, one can achieve higher visions than peoples who have the capability from birth. For Example. A famous Indian cricket player MS Dhoni, won the world cup in 2007 and 2011 with the guidance and proper training from batting and bowling coach. Also, with the support from the management board. To conclude, One needs proper training and practise to master any skills. Children's who are working on their weaknesses helps to achieve their goals, instead of depending natural talent.