Some people become famous when they are at a young age.  Do you think this is positive or negative?

In todays world, having the right talent can make you famous. In my opinion, being famous at an adolescent age has more negative impact than a positive one. In my essay I will share my views on the same. To start with, being famous has lot of merits as well as demerits, which can impact the well-being of the person. A young public figure is always in the limelight. Due to which, his privacy is compromised, as his actions is always being watched by the public.At a young age, it is very difficult for the famous youngster to be cautious all the time, hence any negligence in his behaviour in public can lead to a negative effect on his image. For example, one young singer was trolled across the social media for arriving at an event drunk. Secondly, it becomes very stress full for the adolescent to handle all the pressure at an early stage of life.He is expected at all times to work long working hours in order to meet all his commitments. This can strain him both physically and mentally. Moreover, at an early stage of life, seeing too much wealth around can lead on misusing it. In order to overcome, the stress and pressure he could start indulging himself in having drugs and excessive alcohol at a young age. In addition, some famous people also suffer from depression, as most of the times with their busy schedules they have very less time to spend around their loved ones. In conclusion, young adolescent has to deal with a lot of pressure at an early stage in life, which could not be easy to handle and can have adverse effects on their physical and mental well-being.