Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In era of economical crisis disappointing regarding job and shortage of financial assest assets assist is now common.Some people think that it is better to accept such scenario and other opine that doing effort is only way for better condition.I shall discuss both view and give my point of view regarding this isuue. To begin with, major reason behind unsatisfactory to job is lower pay for work.In devloping contries people often work with lower paymnet payments, such scenario rise unstatification to job. Secondly,competition play also huge role.There is tought thought competition between employees so some time employees are not able to handle such pressure and felling of disappointmnet is rise. Moreover, some time internal confict is also behind such condition and due to confict employees or worker do not manage good relation with their boss and collegeus colleges. Furthermore,nowadays there are more and more job -seekers. For example companies get hundreds of application for one vacancy so majority of population is unemployed and they are suffering to financial shortage. On other side,some people think that we have to do something for improvement such situation.In days of competiton employers havr to able keep healthy environment, for good performance they can give reward to best employee so feeling of disappointment would not rise,companies can give job security and they should have give proper salary to deserving candidate.Next,government can do lot for finacial crisis,they can provide employment to youth if everyone have job than chances of suffering from money shortage will reduce. In addition,some employees think that they are overqualified for job so they do not get job opportunities. To sum up,in my opinion best way to survive this situation is make some effort for better condition.Government, job provider and higher authorities of companies shoild help a lot.