Tourists to other countries need to follow local customs and behaviours. A few people consider it truthful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is thought by some that tourist should cultivate the lifestyle and moral stand of a community, while others believe that visited country ought to accept another culture by the visitors. As well as giving my personal opinion, this essay will discuss why a local government custom and behaviour should be extended, retained, and conversely, the benefits of embracing the other arts. On one hand, culture and behavioural activities are the core of a land, I in another for it not to go into extinction, it should be retained. More specifically, for people visiting. Continuous practicing of these norms would develop the social culture of that community. What is more, generations to come would know the value, and acts of their background. In Africa, for example, respect is a key value and it cannot be traded for anything. Therefore, this attitude would allow the continuation of such activity. Welcoming another culture, on the other hand, is often believed to improve the growth of an economy. Allowing other perception and background would bring about exposure, because the knowledge and ideas visitors without disparity would be used to establish, correct and modify theirs to become a standard. Not only would their standard of living, but also their economic growth would increase, since new ideas are always generated and put in place. For instance, Nigeria today was reported by international data analysis to be among the world best, simply because of her flexibility to another culture. Whereby, her economy grown vastly. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinion, I, from my point of view, then embracing another culture and behaviour would bolster the economy.