Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it is a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Most of the nation allows youngsters to do part time work which has many benefits for young people, it's considered to increase personality and a wise. However, some people do not believe in this thing, but I opine that teenagers should take up a part time job, because it can change their way of future development. To embark upon, some countries all over the world boost up the students and teenagers about part time jobs because they can see their life in a more complex way and get more experience to solve future problems. The part time work also gives the opportunity to make them independent and motivated. Moreover, it can help the teenagers to get know about the importance of money. When they will manage their financial things, they will learn about the value of savings. On the other hand, the few nations are not encouraging people about this work, because they considered it may a have bad impact on their studies. For example, when students are doing part time work, they cannot give their 100% in education. Their interest may increase to earn money and they may not attend the classes. Furthermore, many countries feel it as an extra burden on a teenager's life, therefore they do not promote these things. To recapitulate, it can be concluded that, these short term jobs have more benefits, because it motivated the youngsters for their overall development. I strongly agree with this idea that teenagers should take up part time jobs and learn more skills.