Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. What might be the cases? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

A self-employed individual does not work for a specific employer who pays them a consistent salary or wage. Self-employed individuals generally find their own work rather than being provided with work by an employer, earning income from a trade or business that they operate. Turning to the reasons of the argument, there are two main ideas that attract people to run their own business. First of all, people attempt to do whatever they want which is associated with their passions like designers, painters and so on. Therefore, if they are able to interweave both their careers and their hobbies together, there is no doubt that they will be triumphant. For instance, the creative inspiration of artists will be better in case they are not interrupted by the leaders. Secondly, people who are not under pressure from deadlines or the boss and can spend more time with friends and families than others. As a result, they have a chance to keep everything balanced in their lives. Spending more time at work is one of the main impacts that weakens the relationship between children and their parents. On the other hand, people cannot deny that there are several problems when they run their own business. For example, if people do not broaden their knowledge, they will be struggling with many issues in their business as a concerning problem. In the event that someone is fond of tourism and they choose to become a tourist guide while their experiences are not good enough. Therefore, they will be at risk because of their lack of information. To conclude, being self-employed make an outstanding contribution to the passions of people, I completely believe that people should prepare essential skills before running their own passion because of possible risks.