Some people beleive that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is argued that presently people have several choices in contrast with the past. There are many reasons for this like nowadays everything can be done by online. In my opinion, I agree with the statement because of growth in the technology we have so many options, whereas it is not the case previously. This essay will provide evidence in support of this position. Firstly, it must be recognised that in the present scenario we have several choices that are available which helps to do work easily. This is because of development in different sectors such as medical, IT, transportation and discovery of the internet. For example, we can do online shopping, pay electricity bills as well as book tickets from home easily, but this is not the case in the past in which people used to face many difficulties. Additionally, we can also easily fly anywhere because of several modes of transport, which we have now like Aeroplanes, cars, local trains e.t.c. Secondly, we also have many benefits related to the medical sector. This is due to the discovery of different instruments, methods of treatment, and medicines. For instance, by tablet punching machine we can prepare several tablets in one shot despite previously people used to treat diseases with help of handmade products which is called as Ayurvedic treatment. Moreover, in olden days for diseased conditions like AIDS, cancer, and cardiovascular diseases, there were no proper treatment procedures or equipments but at present Doctors are finding innovative solutions for such diseases. In conclusion, in my opinion due to advancement in science and technology and invention of different instruments currently people have many choices available rather than olden days.