In the future all cars, busses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of globalization, technology and artificial intelligence have been involved in the driving industry. Therefore, in the coming years, all vehicles will be driven by AI. Individuals will not take a lead in the car. I have a balanced opinion on this argument. In this essay, I will elaborate on the pros and cons. On the one hand, the driverless cars will offer the passengers a new experience. They will be able to delight in the journey. They also can exploit the time during journeys in reading or sleeping. Moreover, A diverse range of individuals are exhausted during trips. Thus, they are unable to enjoy the journey from the beginning and sleep on the first day. For example, a new research from Chigaco University illustrated that most people are wasting their first day due to they feel tired from the long-distance trip. On the other hand, the driverless system should be experted exported more to make ensure that it is safe. For instance, new research from Alabama University demonstrated that the new Tesla cars caused a lot of accidents recently. The car's systemcars system did not recognise the animals crossing the road, as a result, the cars hit a lot of animals and the situation was disastrous. In addition, This new technology will make people over time sluggish. They will rely on the new system and they will forget how to drive or their skills in riding will be mitigated. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. The government should play a more vital role. They should make more expirenment because it is here citizens safety. Individuals should be aware of it sequences.