4. Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

In this modern era, without education an individual can't be a successful man in his life. Nowadays, there are numerous internet facilities available for gaining knowledge and get educated by themselves without any tutor. However, some presume that the old methods of education is significant with more human interaction. In my opinion, I believe that the online education has more benefits rather than the traditional one. On the one hand, there are online tutorials which are readily available without any cost for pupils which educates them in a different way. The applications are also available in all the gadgets and the subjects are represented visually with the colourful videos and vivid audios. For example, the application named 'Byjus' is an application which educates children in all the subjects for the primary and higher secondary standards. This results the pupils to understand complex topics very easily and makes them to remember in their mind swiftly. On the other hand, the traditional approach of learning, aids students because they can interact with the teachers. Moreover, they can get the guidance from them quickly whenever they fail to discuss on the clarifications and corrections. For instance, the government schools in the rural areas exhibit this method of teaching without any technique of modern representation. This enhances the respect and the punctuality of a student in the class wherein they could not act in a similar way using smart aids. To recapitulate, this new trend of online teaching, helps any individuals to learn on their own at any age without going to any colleges or institutions. But, some people believe that the interaction between the student and the teacher makes them learn quickly without any hesitation.