Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

In this modern world, the internet is getting popular in every field including educational department. The online studies are much famous because of its benefits and is in a position to replace the traditional method of learning. However, some groups argue that the old way of teaching is better and it cannot be replaced with the e-learning. In my opinion, online learning is having the advantage. However, it cannot eliminate the traditional method.The following essay state points to support both the view with my opinion. On the one hand, nowadays, most of the courses are available in the internet. We can enrol in any of the subject and can take the classes whenever we are available. Moreover, we can even download all the study materials and can give exam through the online. This helps us to continue our learning journey even we are doing the job. For instance, I have completed my Master degree from the Bharatheir university's online education system. On the other hand, fully depending on the internet in the primary and secondary school has many drawbacks such as reducing the interaction between the children, the children are having lack of emotions and understanding other's feelings. Furthermore, they are not having the discipline and punctuality. Lack of these qualities and feelings often have a negative impact on the kid's character and the future. For Example, in a survey conducted by Kerala authority among student's pursing course through the online and schools, reveals that, the students who are in traditional system are ready to hear other's issue and help them. In conclusion, e-learning is having advantage like can learn from anywhere at anytime, but it has major drawbacks by reducing the empathy and the emotions of a child.