In some countries, young people at the age of 18 are considered adults and can drive a car, vote and get married, while other countries don't allow it. What age do you think is the best to be considered an adult? Give reasons and examples.

Most of the countries considered the period of 18 as an age for becoming citizen and allow the youngster to take responsibilities. However, some of the nations are still considering the lifetime of 18 as an immature stage and restrict the teenagers to start taking decision. In my opinion, the 18 years is the perfect time to give freedom for the youngsters. The following essay state points to support my opinion. Firstly, in the modern world, the teenagers are getting more exposure to the world with the help of the internet. Daily they get the live updates about social changes and they are getting the opportunity to analyse the topic. Nowadays, the schools are encouraging the students to know the latest technologies and also teaching soft skills to achieve a good job. All these things, makes a youngster think and act better before they are crossing the secondary school level. For example, in a recent survey, conducted by the Kerala authority in a secondary education students, reveals that most of the kid's intellectual and the IQ are above the average and they are ready to be independent. Secondly, it has been observed that, the kid's body has started showing changes in the hormone's secretion time. In the past, most of the hormones, controlling the physical changes of a body was secreting after the age of 18 and now it happens before 15 years. Moreover, this clearly expedites the process of becoming an audit with respect to the physical changes. For instance, in Kerala, most of the girls are getting the menstrual cycle before the period of 14 and they are even ready to take decision of their life. In conclusion, in my opinion, the year of 18 is an acceptable period to consider the children as the adult as they started showing the signs of the adult from the age of 15.