Some people argue that it is natural talents makes a sportsman famous. Other believe that it is hard work. Discuss both the view with your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that hard work can make everything possible to be a well-known athlete but it will be much harder than the people who have god-given talents. While it is a commonly held belief that god-given talent made an athletic person popular. there is also an argument that a hard-working person can be famous. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on the one hand, a hard worker has a higher chance of becoming a sportsman famous. In other words, people who tend to do nothing in life make it difficult to be famous or successful in general. In addition, there is a common thing among the hard workers, they tend to be disciplined and have good habits for example, a recent study did an experiment of athletic people who work hard and have good habits, while other groups don't have the habit that can reach him to be a popular sportsman. It shows that people who tend to work hard had approximately 40 per cent higher results than the other group. On the other hand, natural talents make your work much easier than the people who work hard. It is possible to say that raw talents use less energy when they do their work. Moreover, in some cases, they can defeat the hard worker because they both have hard work and natural talents. For instance, Messi a footballer player who played with Barcelona has a natural talent and also he worked really hard in his career compared to the other footballers who don't have the natural talent it can be difficult for them to achieve the things that they get. In conclusion, both natural talent and hard work play important roles in an athlete’s success. However, I believe that hard work is more important because even the most talented individuals must practice consistently to stay at the top. Without dedication, natural talent alone is not enough to achieve lasting fame.