Some people say that in all levels of education, from the primary schools to universities, too much time is spend on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a contradiction view among the people in the current education system. Some people think that learning practical skills is not up to the required standards when you compare from primary to higher education. Some people have a different view that enough practical learning is carried out from the primary schools to university. This essay will agree that learning practical skills is not enough in this current competitive world. It has to be improved from primary schooling to university. More that two decades, the education will be carried from primary to degree level. The education system is giving concentration on theory for learning facts. There is not enough required practical knowledge is giving to students. Students are not able to face the competitive world. The reason is student will memorise and doesn't have practical skills in implementing. For example, research shows 70% of students are not capable of doing projects in real-time due to the lack of practical knowledge. Hence, there is a requirement of including more practical learning skills from schooling to university hierarchy. Some people think, there are enough practical skills from primary to university. Reason is conducting experiments in labs, these lab problems will help them to solve the problems. Education experts have clearly captured the student's ability and included in the curriculum. For instance, students will conduct more than 300 experiments to pass the external practical exam to enhance the practical learning is happening from primary to university. This essay argued that, people who are in the illusion of enough practical skills learned from primary to degree level has a flawed understanding of the education system and they have less knowledge of the competitive world. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that practical learning skills is not enough and should be increased in the curriculum.