Parenting courses help in children development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, it has been claimed that the parenting and child development courses would ensure that children are getting the right guidance and support from their guardians. I completely agree with this trend, for providing knowledge backed up with science and network of relationships to improve family relations. Many prospective parents are hooked up with work and social life than would not allow them to keep abreast of the latest evidence-based science. The most recent research papers are endorsed in classes to promote the guidelines for caring skills with different situations or disabilities. For example, the autistic have to be reared and raised with certain precautions lest his mental development will deteriorate. Therefore, courses platforms save time and frustrations that may parents encounter while taking care of their son or daughter. Every child has a different personality and needs a different approach. Parenting depends on trial and error strategies, and theses courses offer parents and expert network that would suggest ideas and concepts that proved to have the optimal outcome. For instance, engaging in lessons has shown in many studies to increase child self-esteem and his school result and not by staying in proximity to him only. Thus, these classes address how parents would actively participate with their children. In conclusion, I would argue that parenting classes are an invaluable phenomenon which ensures the best track to have with the development of offspring along with a plethora of guidance. It is suggested to be a core element to strengthen the bond family members.