Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate concerning about the proper work, whether undertaking in the same enterprise for the lifetime or occupying distinct organisations. This essay discusses both sides of this contentious argument and then I will give my own perspectives. If someone is determined to labour in one place, it would ensure their long career and the easiness reaching better position one day. The company certainly pays attention to the loyal employees and the ones whose understanding their works better anyone else, knowing how to develop their business and/or products, and strengthening the weakness of their organisation. All of these are only obtained by diving the duties for a long time and then someone would become an expert on this kind of job. This expertises lead to a higher position, albeit perhaps in long way to go. Unfortunately, this condition might bring a person in lacking experiences from another abilities and situations that would be a challenge for him or her if their office have got a bankrupt suddenly. On another side, the research shows that people who are changing their occupation twice in a minimum can take a multitasking job and survive in facing some unexpected issues rather than those who only have one position in their life. For instance, an actuary has a job in a private company taking care of life insurance before she moved into a government institution that tackle some medical and health issues in which threaten lives. She should hand on experiences regarding all the calculation about the risk-life theories in real life, whereby it can be only acquired from the company which she undertook beforehand. However, the drawback of displacing the organisations over and over again is the workers should start their career from zero in their new institution and might achieve to a perfect designation that is not in the short time. To conclude, both of the constant or altered organisations will give each own beneficial and detrimental conditions. In my opinion, it is a good idea and recommended to take chances looking perfect organisations, thereby if it have fitted into what is looking for, I prefer to immediately decide to settle down for a long time until the time of retired.