Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is all about ups and Downs. Some people face to many problematic conditions like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. People's have different ways of dealing with it, some just tend to accept the worst situation and persist with it. While, others believe in fighting back and trying in progressing such disappointing situations. Personally, I completely agree with the second view. On the one hand, it sounds good in saying to improve awful things, however, evolving is not easy. Person have to embed every single thing. Living fully in the world is gratified by emotional and physical needs, moreover, basic physical wants are fulfilled by credit, we should have cash to buy things for yourself or our family. The peoples who accept the unsatisfactory works is all for the checks, we have to continue with it because basic demands are gained by paying bills. Despite of the fact that we aren't pleased with work environment or we aren't rewarded with good payment according to our qualifications, experiences and hard works. On the other hand, taking best attempts to conquer worse situation is a reliable way to deal with the obstacles of life and it would reward you with a great career. For instance, in my neighbourhood, there was a student who was born in a poor family, his parents were farmers and did not have enough money to pay for fees if he had gone to the university. It was admirable that he tries his best in study and gained the scholarship of his favourite university and became an official student. After that, by his efforts every day, when he graduated, he became a professional doctor as he desired and has earned a lot of money per month. Hence, he and his parents have had a most wonderful life with adequate convenience, Therefore the harder you try, the more success you gain. All in all, perception varies from person to person so, ways to tackle situations also totally depend on individuals believes. Each of them might bring both physical and mental benefits for people.