Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion

Sports always fascinate a lot of youngsters. Many people are fond of games such as athletes. Moreover, most of their free time is occupied by watching sports or playing it. However, there are some of them who dislike sports, because of the distraction created by games in their academic career. Furthermore, their too much entry in the sports decreases interest in the books. On the one hand, in teenage a tax imposed on ships that enter the US; based on the tonnage of the ship tonnage, they urge to get involved in sport fields, this can be by viewing or playing it. Additionally, it is very useful for their mental and physical health; this makes their mind active, confident and physically fit as well. Playing sports also teaches valuable lessons such as teamwork, discipline, goal setting, and the realities of dealing with success and failure. Professional athletes demonstrate the significance of working hard to achieve goal. This is a good example for the children to persist. On the other hand, nowadays youngsters are intensity getting into athletes because of their keen in sports career. Addition to their most of their time is occupied by playing or watching games. Since, they have lost interest in studies, it's risky for their educational career. They should acknowledge the importance of the books. Nothings is more essential than education, it is core things in personality development phase of the youngsters life's. This irrelevant behaviour toward the education sends the wrong message to toddler. All in all, athletes are never harmful for a children mindset or habits. Although, too much of access to it can affect the other side of learning like education. Conversely, this can be very effective if utilised in a right way.