Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending Primary School while other believe that it is better for children to stay all day with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To attend kindergarten before primary school has been a debate as many people believe that it is a good step, while others believe that kids are better off with staying at home with their loved ones. The essay below will analyse both sides and also state my view on the topic. Firstly, it is not totally out of place that some people want the children to stay at their house until primary education. This is because, when young ones spend their early years with their family, it increases the chance of bonding which is very necessary for emotional development. In addition, as parents spend more time with their offspring, it allows them to understand the child's behaviour better, which will help in raising the young one. However, going to the nursery class is something that should be encouraged. The effect of early childhood learning cannot be underestimated and that is what it supports. It prepares the children for the bigger task which is primary education. For instance, it is well known that kids that attended preschool adjust better in class because, they were already thought the basic things like obeying orders. Therefore, they blend easily to the school routine with less problems. More so, when little ones are enrolled in the Playgroup, it opens the door for more interactions with other kids. This improves their communication since children are known to talk more when they are with their mates. And of course, as they discuss, they make new friends and that sharpens their social skills. In conclusion, kindergarten training should be welcomed. In as much as there are positives in keeping children with their people throughout the day, the benefits of exposing them to early school like easier adjustment and also improved speech greatly outweighs the opposite. I strongly that it is better for kids to attend it.