It is becoming increasingly popular for people to travel to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this cause? What solutions are there to this problems?

More and more people are spending their holidays at tourist hot spots. Though it is a good choice to strengthen family bonds, it is a reason to raise serious issues at the destinations. This essay will firstly discuss the issues that evolve due to people visiting such places, and later provide viable solutions to curb the problems. The major issues that are non negligible are people throwing litter around the destinations and damaging the historic properties.In heavy crowded places many will not hesitate to throw away rubbish on the ground, and make the area filled with filth, in addition, individuals, especially, those who visit the museums or building will touch and cause imprints on the property which was preserved for a long time. For example, Goa is a hot destination spot which is attractive for its beaches and architecture, but unfortunately it is one of the most affected places, due to the influx of tourists making the beaches dirty and damaging its beauty. Although the situation is such, the feasible solutions could be to install extra dustbins and setting boundaries to keep precious materials away from public access. Deploying receptacles and sign boards to dispose the trash, could be helpful to cope with huge crowed. Moreover, if the antiques will be kept at a safe distance, it will be out of reach of hands which would cause no damage to historical possessions. For instance, La louvre museum in France, has clean surroundings and marvellous arts displayed since they have implemented the above two methodologies. In conclusion, with extra time in hand, everyone wishes to spend it as a stress buster, and going on a trip is undoubtedly a right choice. Therefore, the governments, should welcome the tourists and be prepared to cater the crowed by safeguarding own possessions and also keeping extra receptacles in reach, that will not let anyone to throw refuses or cause any destruction to the precious items.