Many studies show that poor people are more likely to be involved in petty and serious crimes than people who come from higher-income groups. Do you agree?

I agree with the statement that individuals with poverty have more potential to commit crimes, whereas wealthy people are less engaged in criminal activity. This essay will contend with reasoning beyond that matter. Firstly, Crime is a serious affair and should be taken into account properly to rectify its paramount impact. To decide which groups are most associated with criminal activity we must consider the reasons for the above this notoriously attempt. Getting inadequate or inappropriate Education is one of the main bases for committing petty or heavy crimes. For example, Several studies have shown that individuals with lower incomes may face barriers to accessing higher education. Therefore; Financial struggles that affect education foster unexcusable criminal actions. Secondly, family problems and the relationship of parents with their children have tremendous outcomes in deciding a child's future. Family is the first place that we face with micro social rules and responsibilities. impediment in this period will have devastating results for society's comfort. For instance, A famous prisoner Ted Bundy was born into a problematic family, which attests to the reason for his nasty behavior. In conclusion, the Economic situation of status has a profound effect on a person's morality. In terms of criminal action education and family problems are integrated directly with the financial circumstances. Education barriers and family issues they faced in their childhood could be an answer to the mindset of their harmful or petty crimes without any justification. Individuals who lack a basic understanding of law and rules could be a proper illustration of people who have less income and are more likely to commit destructive actions compared with those high-income groups.