a problem; a thing or situation that causes problems the difficulties of English syntax

Several people consider that the minimum age of matrimony should be 21. From my perspective, I agree with the viewpoint. There are a number of reasons why marriage earlier 21 is able to bring numerous disadvantages. The most obvious evidence is that teenagers under 21 are pursuing education in schools, as a result, it may exert adverse effects on their studies and their career later, if the teenagers make a family. Furthermore, the lack of a budget of the youngsters under 21 may have an impact on their lives, since they are likely to have yet to get a job in the ages. For example, a young person 17 years old does not have enough knowledge and experience to choose a job for him or her, so it can be difficult for him or her to earn money in order to rear a family. Personally, I believe that there are several reasons why 21 years old is the suitable age for marriage. First, young people in the age group may gain a wealth of knowledge about caring for babies, and the married couples will be responsible and understand each other. This is because they know their obligation towards themselves and their families. Hence, the percentage of ending in divorce will be decreased. Second, at the age of 21 and over, people are able to land a job. For instance, students 20 years old can graduate at a college after studying two years, so they can get a degree and are capable of finding a job. Therefore, they can have money to raise their families. In conclusion, I think that youngsters aged 20 and below have several problems when they go to a marriage, 21 or over is the relevant age for teenagers doing.