The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

A school of thought says that health is wealth. Maybe the perspective to this is that the better your health the more you save from hospital bills and a cheap way to achieve a better health is to exercise regularly. I absolutely agree that the most effective means to achieve a better the state of the body is by exercising frequently. One of the effects of exercising frequently is that it increases heart rate, which helps to lower blood pressure. People with high blood pressure are often advised to do simple exercises like brisk walking and jogging slowly. Exercises like yoga, stretching as well as jogging improves circulation, thereby helping to prevent clotting due to inactivity of the muscles which may result into a deep-vein-thrombosis. Exercise is similarly known to improve ventilation which helps to deliver blood rich in oxygen to the brain thus leading to better reasoning. Another benefit of exercising frequently is that it relieves stress. Stress oftentimes clogs the mind and makes the muscles become tensed, but exercising regularly helps to constantly de-clog the mind and helps relieve tension in the muscles thereby making the body lighter. Clearing the mind has also been proven to help improve mood and outlook which gives and attract positive energy. Good muscle tone and improved stamina are likewise results of exercising frequently. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the most beneficial option to attain and maintain a good state of mind and general well-being of the body is by way of exercising often which does not necessarily have to be sophisticated exercises or at a gym but simple and most importantly, often.