Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and education. To what extend do you agree?

According to the option some people, it is a belief that wealthy countries should support developing and poor countries in term of health and studies. In my opinion, I too support this and believe that we should back up all countries to grow and expand, in order to have a healthy balance throughout the globe. Firstly, I want to bring to the notice that country that are already doing well in term of their technology, infrastructure and growth is an already stable in term of its economy. Due to this fact, they do not need much finance to focus on its growth. However, they should help other countries economically who needs it. This will bring all countries to a level where we have healthy sustainable competition. Moreover, unless we have challenges in life, it is so dull. Helping countries to reach to our level, we offer ourselves with good competition. Secondly, by funding and providing help to the needed countries, we build prospering relations with them. This relation is going to be there with them whenever it's needed. We should be ready for any calamity and this is the time when we need friends. When we make friends by supporting them when they need the most, we build families who back us up when we need them the most. In conclusion, for better economy and challenging competition, all developed and well-established countries should pillar not so developed countries. This will promote building good relations with other countries.