Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Everybody has equal rights on government's funding. Although, there is a debate going on, whether the government should finance private education institute or not. In my opinion, it is not the government's responsibility to support the private schools. In this essay we will discuss on why academic fund should be limited to the public schools only. Firstly, admission fees in the private schools are much higher compared to the government school. Also, parents are spending extra on this type of schools so that their children can participate in other activities. For example, there are charges for the students to be a part of a basketball team after school and they will be given proper training on the same. However, public schools are totally dependent on limited government funding and in this also if there is a share, it would become difficult to provide good education to poor children. Secondly, the number of students in a public school will be more as not everybody can afford higher fees. And with the limited financial aid from the government, it will be very difficult for academic administrators to get good certified teachers for their schools due to their higher wage expectations. For instance, the professors in public school are very demanding in terms of money as they have more number of students to teach and have to work hard when compared to private school. Whereas in private school, the law does not apply and they can hire teachers who are not certified and have lower payroll. In conclusion, entire society should be treated equally by the law. However, when it comes to education, already private schools are demanding more from the parents. Therefore, only the public school should be given monetary attention by the government.