Too much emphasis given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, countries spend their main budget to create educational and physical activities for the young generation. I agree that more government money should be spent on the free time activities of young people. First for the most, Spending money on young people is the best investment. Almost in all countries, schools are free and in schools have more free tim e activities for pupils. For instance, If schoolchildren have extra time, they could go to additional free courses or any kind of sports. As a result, These activities help to decrease any health problems and educational issues. Even, in more European countries, universities are also free for all such as Germany, France, Italy... etc. Additionally, too much investigation into education can bring more economic and political values to the government. For example, If the government gives more emphasis to education, scientists will create more useful things and the government can sell them all over the world. In another point of view, It takes more budget. The government takes money from taxes to spending for any kind of sphere. In this case, to spend more budget on the future of education, the country needs to increase taxes. But it will be less problem for not developed countries. Moreover, Children also need more free time to play with their piers. In conclusion, I firmly believe that governments should allocate their primary resources to the young generation. This investment not only contributes significantly to the development of individuals but also fosters economic and political progress. However, it is imperative to strike a balance, ensuring that young people are granted sufficient free time to enjoy their childhood, thereby fostering a holistic development approach.