Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people love to spend their life in an adventurous way by doing various things. However, some people like to persist whatever they do in their daily life. In my opinion, changes are the natural part of the world. Nothing remains same as it is, so why do we need to remain the same, if a change is happening to turn the wrong things to right. First, we need to understand that everything around the world change. For example, even the climate has not been remain the same, there has been a slight shift noticed in the rise of the temperature. A desert place is turning into a fertile place. So, it also applies to the human. If you do something other than your daily habit, you learn a lot. For example, you get to meet with new people and learn about their way of life. Second, suppose, if you are solving a software related problem and you are keep doing mistakes because you are not avoiding your same logic, in that case, it is required for you to think out of the box and make things right. We cannot make things better by following the same path, without any changes. Even old scientific theories have been reformed and some big problems have been solved afterwards like in the case of Einstein Theory of Relativity. In conclusion. I am in favour of the changes that happen and should happen around you if it is not causing any harm to you and others because you should not live your life in a bored and a monotonous way.