Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology/ In what ways technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

The power of technology can be seen in the world, the way development took place in the fields like: automobile, mobile phone, and android application is amazing. It also played a huge role in bringing people closer to each other, even from the different part of the world. Its influence has always been positive among the people. First, the invention of the technology like the cell phone has played a major part to have a conversation between your family, even at a further distance away from your family. In addition to that, it is quite portable, can fit into your pocket and can carry anywhere with you. Today, even some business deals are also done on the cell phone. Now most of the people stay away from their family for better opportunities, it is not possible for them to go and meet with them, so technology like Whatsapp has made life easier, we can about talk on it, by having their cell phone numbers. Second, development in the area of vehicles has also reduced the communication gap among the various countries. For example invention of Ships, Aeroplanes has improved the trading among the countries which helped to establish the trust among people from diverse country and now you could travel around the world without worrying about that someone might hurt you because you are from the different country. In conclusion, Although some people might be arguing about its demerits, but the advantages of these technologies are more than the disadvantages. So, I can always see more positive aspects of the development of the technology.