It is becoming increasingly popular for people to travel to tourist destinations during public holidays.What problems does this cause?What solutions are there to these problems?

Now a days tourist spots are filled with many people who enjoy in their vacation. Due to the increased population for a while, the tourist places are filled with litters, ruining the environment. This can be solved by passing strict rules and by providing proper facilities to deal the swarming crowd. This essay discusses about the problems faced by those cities during holidays followed by a possible solution. The primary problem of visiting same place by many people is untidiness caused during their stay. As they start enjoying themselves, they never care about the surroundings and throw waste all over the site which results in unhiegenic and unsightly place for visitors. It also affects the wildlife living in those areas as they eat the dumps left by sightseers. It is observed in Nilgiris wildlife Sanctuary where deer is passed away by consuming the wastes dumped by tourists. The possible solution to overcome this problems is to formulate the strict rules for the visitors to maintain the prosperity of a city. For example, Government of Tamilnadu has passed an act not to use plastics in hill stations in order to preserve the lives of animals. Yet an other solution is to establish an infrastructure which minimizes the damage caused by crowd, by erecting bins and building a genuine disposal ways. In conclusion, the major issue with too many vacationers in a same place is they dump the wastes and harm the creatures living in the surrounding. This can be avoided by following stern laws and offering awareness among the tourists.