Last year many famous pop and sports stars earned millions of dollars each. Many other entertainment and sports personalities also have very high incomes.On the other hand,most people in ordinary professions like nurses, doctors and teachers earn only a small fraction of the incomes of these stars. What do you think about stars receiving very high salaries? IS IT fair that people with jobs that directly help people are paid much less? give reasons for your answer.

Eminent personalities related to sports and actors are often spotted carrying luxurious handbags, commuting in vintage vehicles, wearing expensive outfits. What is the secret behind such kind of living? The straight answer is handsome money, they earn in their professions. On the other hand, doctors, engineers, teachers are receiving very less wages as compared to these stars. In my opinion, it is not justified due to a number of reasons which are discussed below, As the image of movie stars is projected as of a hero on the screen people start loving and replicating them. But in reality, it is not the case, a myriad of famous personalities consume sedative substances, use abusive languages, disrespect their parents. Renowned pop star Lady Gaga is the perfect example. Huge fan following is one of the prime reasons why these folks demand trillions of dollars as their salaries. Doctors are believed to be living Gods on earth as they treat people against various fatal ailments.But in return, they are underpaid.For an instance, my cousin who is a heart specialist earns only$5000 a month. On the contrary, even the spot boys or junior staff working in the glamour industry gets a very satisfying pay. It is the reason why people do not want to be involved in this profession which is quite discouraging. Earning good remuneration will Boost more individuals to make their career in the medical field. To conclude, there must be regulatory system in which pay must be decided as per the criticality of the job and contribution towards society, not merely in terms of popularity only we will be having medical help to treat humanity, tutor to impart education And lawyer to protect our citizen's rights in the coming future.