Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Since ancient period, Women's rights are always questionable. While some persons who follow conservatism, opposing on the thoughts. However, Modern thinkers know the truth and agree with women prospects. In this essay, I am focusing on why we should give equal chances for women as men on briefly with suitable examples. To start with, psychologically, Women are multi-tasking. They have an ability to manage both family tasks as well as works and also their involvement is unconditionally high on both of them. They are seriously focusing and give much productivity on their jobs. For example, you see the Indian Space Research Scientists ‘Ritu Karidal’, ‘Nandini Harinath’ like so many women who they are more passionate about their works and taking care of children effortlessly. Secondly, Today Economic condition is going on high. In a family, a husband and wife should both go to the office, then only they can manage their expenses and saving money on putting various schemes. Especially, middle class people always afraid of children's education, hospitality like so many factors. Therefore, if we have to handle them effectively, they should have to contribute equally by doing employment. For instance, In India, The Economic Times had recently conducted a survey that 70% of women going occupation for carrying the needs of their family. To conclude, Old thinkers should have to come out of their sceneries on women's perspectives. Consequently, women should be independently do the things than before and expose their identity