Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

Stress is a part of human life. It has positive and negative effects on our behaviour. In these days, most of the people are facing extreme weight in their workplace. Because they have to perform long hours. In this essay, will analyse some causes of stress at the enterprise and how employers can take steps to reduce weight. There are plenty of causes of job related burden. Firstly, if employees have a heavy workload, they cannot finish their task on required deadline. Secondly, working long hours also effect on their physical and mental health. Thirdly, sometimes over supervision creates negative impacts, as a result, employees do not feel fully confident in their effort and they cannot produce good output for the organisation. Furthermore, some companies do not provide the proper resources, proper equipment, because of that, employees become pressurised. And poor relationships with colleagues or bosses also a part of stress. This can lead to a sense of isolation. On the other hand, employers can take some effective steps to make employees' life easier. To begin with, they can reduce the working hours and balance the workload as well. If workers have limited tasks, they can produce better results. So, employees also can manage their work life balance. Additionally, the manager should make wellness a part of the building. For instance, a boss should give gym membership to staff or they can bring a yoga teacher once in a month to encourage yoga within employees. And, they have to promote healthy living habits on the job, such as, free healthy snacks instead of junk food. This will motivate employees to maintain healthy habits in the industry. To further strengthen this view, management should also encourage breaks because time off decrease weight, improves productivity and the work performance. Last but not least, an organisation should provide timely feedback to their staff. With the help of this, executive can promote them or reward them. Because pay increments or financial reward always increases positivity in employee performance. To conclude, density at the workplace is a great concern, but this can be solved by the owner of the enterprise. Otherwise, it will decrease the firm's productivity and performance, which is detrimental for any company's growth.