some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Some individuals think that exchanging data related to research in science field, business and educational world is good, while others say that certain information is significant that sharing it without care may become dangerous. This essay will argue that although sharing information will help in learning different things in fields such as science and many others, passing data without care might be not reasonable because they need years of hard work to create. On the one side, data exchange will help each others to learn the new things. This is to say that in today's technological era, by using the internet, people will easily access research findings which help them to continue further research. In addition, students can learn about different subjects in advance with the use of the web. A good reference for this is that, 75% of the people learn new things from the sites, which gives free access, to use data on the internet reported in a survey in 2017. In my point of view, these will make people less aware and lazy about the things which are very important. On the other side, there are requirement of years of hard work to make some important data. This is to say that online courses which take loads of hard work and time to produce by the owner and if those data will share without taking care, then the producers would get big amount of loss which leads them down in their career, For example, according to a research organized by MTIN university, India, 45% of the people use pirated softwares in their computers. In contrast, I believe that these types of data would be fruitful to make people aware and cautious if share them with charges. In conclusion, although exchanging the information may give us lots of chances to learn, I think that it makes people less aware and lazy because of easy access and sometimes, there might be a huge loss.